Neo Horizons

Oh yay, my first post. I’ve always been thinking of opening up a blog but I never really got the initiative to start up one until now, and so here we are. I’m a graphic artist/web designer/amateur photographer though I’m also interested in movies and science fiction,  so you can expect a lot of posts about those. As of now I’m still freelance, but hopefully I’ll get my big break by getting into an advertising firm this year. I’ll think of something better to post tomorrow, so until then… later.

Explore posts in the same categories: Admin

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Neo Horizons”

  1. blogengage Says:

    Well I like how you’re not full of ads yet LOL

    Welcome to the world of blogging!


Leave a Reply

